How do I edit an episode once it's been published?

If you need to make an edit to an episode that has already gone live, you easily can. Just know that whatever you do, don’t click unpublish— unless you want to jump through hoops.

All you need to do to make an edit is:

  1. Log into Publish 
  2. Go to the episode you need 
  3. Make the changes there 
  4. Clive Save and Publish
  5. and you’re all set.

That’s all. If you unpublish, it will remove your episode from your feed. Republishing it may cause issues with the order of your episodes if the date and time don't match your previous publish date and time. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request